Permanent employees
Name and SurnameRoleContact
Madeleine Fares Executive
Ahmed Mohamed Ali AhmedAdministrative
Ramy Ziino ChiodoIT
Temporary employees:
Name and SurnameRoleContact
Anna Paola FaveroTeam Leader Governance and Social Development
Carmelo ArmettaTechnical Expert in Environment and Rural Development
Ruggero OrlandiTeam Leader - Administrative and Financial
Simona CampidanoTechnical Expert - AICS
Elena Sacca'Programmes Coordinator (Migration, Gender and Social Protection)
Ahsraf Armia SamuelProgram Leader, Project "Robbiki"
Antonio BottoneProgram Leader, Project "Debt Swap"
Jaccopo TavassiTeam Leader, Project "Support to EU Delegated Cooperation"
Vladimiro BusoTeam Leader, Project "MEPEP"
Francesco Di BonaUN -