structure and staff

AICS Cairo is composed by the following people:

Head of Office Dr. Felice Longobardifelice.longobardi@aics.gov.it
Executive Secretary Madeleine Faressegreteria.ilcairo@aics.gov.it
IT Ramy Ziino Chiodoilcairo@aics.gov.it
Accountant Rami Edwaramministrazione.utlcairo@esteri.it
Archivist Ramez Anwarramez.anwar@esteri.it
Senior Technical Expert
Ismail Faramawiismail.faramawi.cont@esteri.it
Technical Expert Carmelo Armettacarmelo.armetta@esteri.it
Technical Expert Sara Datturisara.datturi@aics.gov.it
Junior Technical Expert Simona Campidano simona.campidano@aics.gov.it
UN Fellow Programme Officer Francesca Cavalcavecchiafrancesca.cavalcavecchia@aics.gov.it
DriverGamal Awad
DriverMootaz Youseff

The PMU of the Debt Swap is composed by the following people:

Capo ProgrammaFabio Minniti fabio.minniti@esteri.it
Deputy Director Mubarak Yassin yassin.mubarak@esteri.it
Programme OfficerLaura Calandrellalaura.calandrella@gmail.com
Social Protection Expert Manal Y. Soroursorourmanal@gmail.com

The PMU of Robbiki project is composed by the following people:

Team LeaderAhsraf Armia Samuelashraf.samuel@robbiki-aics.org
Assistant Team LeaderHassan Omar Abd Elazizhassanomar@robbiki-aics.org
Administrator and Accounting Ahmed Mohamed Aly Ahmedahmed.mohamed@robbiki-aics.org
Procurement OfficerHend Galal Mohamed Rashadhend.galal@robbiki-aics.org
Accountant
DriverJoseph Youssef Aziz
Communication and Visibility OfficerOmneua Yehia Elghazalyomneia.harb@robbiki-aics.org

The PMU of EU delegation Agreement -EUJRDP is composed by the following people:

Team Leader Mario Margiottamario.margiotta@eu-jrdp.org
Legal and Financial ManagerJacopo Tavassijacopo.tavassi@esteri.it
Administrator and AccountantEman Zabouraeman.zaboura@eu-jrdp.org
ArchivistRamy Selim ramy.selim@eu-jrdp.org
Communication and Visibility OfficerAlessandra Zorayan alessandra.zorayan@eu-jrdp.org
Programme Officer Dario Mancinelli dario.mancinelli@eu-jrdp.org